Redazione

Direttore
Vincenzo Corrado

Redazione
Gigliola Alfaro alfaro@agensir.it
Riccardo Benotti benotti@agensir.it
Maria Chiara Biagioni biagioni@agensir.it
Gianni Borsa borsa@agensir.it
Patrizia Caiffa caiffa@agensir.it
Maria Michela Nicolais nicolais@agensir.it
Giovanna Pasqualin Traversa pasqualin@agensir.it
Daniele Rocchi rocchi@agensir.it
Emanuela Vinai vinai@agensir.it

Per comunicare con la redazione: sir@agensir.it